Committee Chairman

Professor George Pickett, Lancaster University, UK

Committee members

  • Professor Haug, University of Hannover, Germany
  • Professor Cywinski, University of Huddersfield, UK
  • Professor Vladimir Dmitriev, P L Kapitza Institute of Physical Problems, RAS
  • Professor Dominik Zumbühl, University of Basel, Switzerland
  • Dr Silvano De Franceshi, CEA-INAC, France
Had a great evening yesterday, networking with low temperature physicists over a reception at DPG Spring Meeting, s…
5:48 PM - 15 Mar 18
View more of our tweets