Prize committee Chairman :

Prof Bruce Gaulin, Mc Master University

Prize committee members

Prof Meigan Aronson, Texas A&M University
Prof Greg Boebenger, Director NHMFL
Prof Raj Mohanty, Boston University
Prof Collin Broholm, Johns Hopkins University

Ex-officio member

Dr Mohammad Hamidian is a Research Associate in the Department of Physics at Harvard University, MA, USA and a new faculty member at the University of California, Davis.  Dr Hamidian has been the winner of the 2016 Lee Oscheroff Richardson Science Prize. He has joined the Prize committee to take part in the selection process for the 2017 winner, as an ex-officio member.