KPMG Audit Plc

Principal Bankers
HSBC Bank plc; Santander UK plc and the Royal Bank of Scotland plc

JPMorgan Cazenove Limited

UK Solicitors
Laytons Solicitors LLP; Ashurst LLP

US Counsel
Wilmer Hale LLP

Company Secretary

Susan Johnson-Brett ACIS

Honorary President

Sir Martin Wood OBE FRS Hon FREng DL

Additional Information

The downloads below provide a source of additional information on the Company. If you require any further information, please contact the Company Secretary.

Investor Downloads

We've an unrivaled track record, supplying some of the most challenging magnets for 55 years. Meet us at EUCAS 2017…
2:08 PM - 20 Sep 17
View more of our tweets